Italy/Monaco/France in pictures.

This is a visual exercise in my growth as a traveller. Back in 2004 I got myself a passport, packed my cheap, old, wretched (film based) camera, and hopped a plane to Italy. My freshman/sophomore year roommate, my mother, my younger sister and I toured Italy, Monaco and Nice, France for a few weeks with a group of high-school art students from Tennessee. When we returned, we had picked up a little Italian with a southern twang.

Here are some pictures of that trip. A far cry from my current travel photos, which I still consider mediocre.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Say something!!!...

