Canceled. Super Sad Face.

The Mauritania staging group is canceled. Now those of us who still want to serve are placed in different SS African countries. It means more waiting, but at least I will have a country and a date of departure soon. I will admit that my heart was set on Mauritania. But thinking about the other location possibilities in Africa my tummy starts to tingle and I get excited. Needless to say that I am not disappointed like I thought I would be. I still get to live in Africa and I am still packed. What more could a girl want? In’shallah.

Say something!!!...

