Deeper

“This is my pride: that now, thinking of the end, I do not cry like all the men of my age: but what was the use and the meaning? I was the use and meaning, I. That I lived and that I acted.”

I dive deeper into life. I am working now on a TEFL certification, which I will (inshallah) use to get a job teaching English overseas somewhere. I am hoping the Middle East, but SE Asia sounds fun as well. I am not ready to be back in the states. I am doing everything I can to keep busy so I am trying to make a new future. A future for me and only me. The thought breaks my heart. But I met Isaa because I chose to live my life. I am not going to fear it after this. I have experienced love and loss. As much as the loss hurts, the love was worth it. The Ayn Rand quote above sums it up.

Say something!!!...

