Cambodia/Thailand – Applying

I am in the process of applying for a TESOL program and teaching gig in Southeast Asia. It will (in’shallah) mean a month of TESOL classes in Cambodia (and a trip to Angkor Wat) and a year teaching English in Thailand. I am really excited about the prospect and hope that I am accepted into the program. I don’t want to say more and jinx the whole thing. But I think I need this. I wasn’t ready to leave Africa. I am not ready to be back stateside. I really think this is what I need right now. Don’t worry…I am not running away. Just finding away to continue living.

Say something!!!...

