Hiatus

Now what? You are all just going to have to wait until I have a new adventure. All the places I have seen represent amazing times in my life, but I’m still young. I already have the travel angst. I am already ready to run away into the world again.

This post is really meant to say: don’t go away. I will be back in full force with more adventures in the future. And knowing me, which I do because I am me, it won’t take very long for me to go searching for new places to bum around and explore.
And just for good measure, here is a picture of me doing something that looks adventurous (jogging in the PNW), but isn’t really. And also because the post is rather dull.
Say something!!!...

