All my bags are packed, I’m ready to go…

A shout out to the lovely lady, Angela Lamb!  I will be crashing on her couch tonight during my layover in Portland.  My favorite city in the world.  Bon vin et une bonne amie!

 

Then bright any early tomorrow morning I will be on a plane to Mexico City to chill on a beach with M.I.P.

 

I have everything that I need.  Jogging/outdoor gear, a little black dress, and sunglasses.  If I am MIA don’t fret.  I’ll be back with pictures and posts soon enough.

 

Au revoir.  …I should start learning Spanish and give up my Frenchie ways, but I just love everything French!

Say something!!!...

