Transition

I am an adrenaline-junkie in the making.

I started my original blog through Blogspot.com when I joined the Peace Corps in 2009. Over the last few years it has expanded from a PC blog to a travel/adventure blog. And while I have been happy with Blogspot.com as my host, there are a few things that I wish I could do differently and just can’t. So I am in the process of transitioning my blog to WordPress.com in the hopes that it will better fit my style and demands.

I am excited to be here!

And while I will lose a lot of followers that I get through the Peace Corps blog-site, I am hoping that the move will be worth it in the end.

But as any change, I may find that I liked my other blog host better. Only time will tell. In the mean-time, NO. This is not a plagiarized site! I am the sole author of kristajoweishaar.blogspot.com as well as the sole author of kristajobrooks.wordpress.com. Is it plagiarizing if it is your own work? I should look into that.

Either way, if I choose to stick with WordPress.com I will be closing my other site.

Stick with me while I transfer all my old posts to my new (and fabulous) blog. It may be a long process and I have a few things to learn.

Cheers!

And enjoy!

Say something!!!...

