Let’s watch Monty Python and practice talking British.

In my email inbox sits an itinerary. It says that on the 18th of September I am going to board a plane to Manchester! From there, my friend (who is based in the UK) and I will be hopping on a plane to Morocco. It is my little dream come true to put my toesies back on the African continent.

I am so very excited! So much so that I am writing this post, which only indicates that I will have more posts to write in the near future. Much more interesting posts! Morocco, the United Kingdom (which could include some of Scotland and maybe Ireland, but maybe not), and possibly a day or two in Spain if we can swing it while running around Morocco.

I have to give a shout out to my friend, who, for the time being, I will refer to as Boy. Just because that is the childishly giddy mood I am in right now. He is awesome! Thank you so much for this trip.

Wish Boy and I luck on our next adventure!

One thought on “Let’s watch Monty Python and practice talking British.

Say something!!!...

