2,600 Miles Across America… with a baby in the car.

Three weeks ago, baby and I flew back to Oregon to retrieve my car. Then my mother, my six-month-old baby, and I drove from Oregon to Virginia. It took as a full week and we saw a lot of country. I don’t have anything particularly profound to say about the trip: it was long. It served as a reminded of why I love the west so much. After Denver the landscape became very uneventful and while it started building back into hills and forests by about St. Louis, it didn’t have the grandeur of the west. Still, Kentucky was particularly beautiful.

I thought that instead of straining my currently uninspired and uncreative brain to write a profound post, I would let my pictures do what pictures are meant to do: tell stories.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “2,600 Miles Across America… with a baby in the car.

Say something!!!...

