Yosemite National Park

Yosemite is my all-time favorite national park to date. It has been for years! I’ve seen many national parks since my first visit to Yosemite and they are all fantastic. But there is something about Yosemite that stole my heart.

The valley stretching back into the cliff-faces is romantic with it’s waterfalls and Sequoia trees. Lazy springs weave through the valley basin and insects dance about the place.

I am not a climber, but in my heart I have always wanted to be. I still dream about climbing El Capitan. Sleeping on the cool-rock face of the cliff. My muscles straining in the climb. Sweat dripping off my skin. And the top. Oh the top. I dream it. I want it!

There is magic in the stone faces of Yosemite.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

You can find more information right here.

Say something!!!...